• Mr. Jack MA
    Co-founder and Chairman of Board of Alibaba Group(NYSE:BABA)
    Co-Founder of Yunfeng Capital
  • Mr. David YU
    Co-founder and Chairman of Yunfeng Capital
    Chairman and Non-Executive Director of Yunfeng Financial Group(HK:00376)
  • Resume:

    Jack Ma is the lead founder of Alibaba Group and, since May 2013, has served as the Executive Chairman. From Alibaba’s founding in 1999 until May 2013, Jack served as the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer. He is also the founder of the Zhejiang-based Jack Ma Foundation.

    Jack currently serves on the board of SoftBank Group Corp., he is also a member of the Foundation Board of the World Economic Forum (WEF), Chairman of the Zhejiang Chamber of Commerce, as well as Chairman of the China Entrepreneur Club. In January 2016, he was named a Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) advocate by the United Nations.

    Jack graduated from Hangzhou Teacher’s Institute with a major in English language education.
  • Resume:

    David Yu is the co-founder and Chairman of Yunfeng Capital. Launched in 2010, Yunfeng Capital is co-founded by David Yu and Jack Ma, Executive Chairman of Alibaba Group, together with a group of successful entrepreneurs.

    David founded Target Media in 2003 and served as Target Media’s Chairman and CEO; since the merger of Target Media and Focus Media in 2006, David served as the Co-Chairman and President of Focus Media Holdings (NASDAQ:FMCN).

    David currently serves as the Chairman and Non-Executive Director of Yunfeng Financial Group (HK:00376), and Member of the Board of Fudan University.

    David Graduated from the School of Philosophy at Fudan University.

• 马云先生
    阿里巴巴集团(NYSE:BABA)创始人、董事局主席
    云锋基金联合创始人
  • 虞锋先生
    云锋基金联合创始人和主席
    云锋金融集团(HK:00376)主席兼非执行董事
  • 个人履历

    马云为阿里巴巴集团主要创始人,于2013年5月出任董事局主席。自1999年集团成立以来直至2013年5月,马云一直兼任主席及首席执行官。他同时是浙江马云公益基金会创立者。

    马云同时担任日本软银董事,世界经济论坛(WEF)基金会董事、浙商总会会长以及中国企业家俱乐部主席。马云于2016年1月成为联合国“可持续发展目标”的倡导者。

    马云毕业于杭州师范学院英语教育专业。
  • 个人履历

    虞锋现任云锋基金的联合创始人并担任基金主席,该基金成立于2010年,是虞锋先生与阿里巴巴董事局主席马云先生联合发起,并与一批成功企业家一起组建的基金。

    虞锋自2003年创办聚众传媒以来一直担任聚众传媒董事长兼CEO,2006年聚众与分众合并之后,出任分众传媒控股有限公司(NASDAQ:FMCN)的董事局联合主席及总裁。

    虞锋同时担任云锋金融集团(HK:00376)主席兼非执行董事,复旦大学校董。

    虞锋毕业于复旦大学哲学学院。